Town car service reviews

 

5.0 star rating
3/21/2017

Always on time (if not early), cars always spotless, and drivers very friendly. My car service of choice.

 

 

 

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/29/2017

    On behalf of a fellow employee, during Harvey. She said "An absolutely genuine person. He saw me walking and picked me up and brought me to the hospital, there I no way I could have gotten there without his help. He restored my belief in the kindness of strangers. I am so grateful to Ozmar (Ozzy) and will never forget his kindness. God bless him. He's the best!"

  •  
    5.0 star rating
    3/21/2017

    Always on time (if not early), cars always spotless, and drivers very friendly. My car service of choice.

  •  
    5.0 star rating
    11/12/2016
    • First to Review

    During my two visits to Houston I used Limomove for multiple pickups and the company provided punctual and pleasant services at a reasonable price, great cars too.
    I recommend and I will repeat.

  •  
    5.0 star rating
    3/17/2017

    I use Limomove on a regular basis.   Every time is a pleasant experience.  Service is alway punctual.  Drivers and friendly and vehicles are nice and  clean. I would recommend Limomove to anyone.  Service is impeccable.

     
    1 review
    29.90
    miles travelled
     

    Great

     
     27 October 2017
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 0
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    96.21
    miles travelled
     

    Best black car service in Houston!

     
     03 October 2017
     
    Is this helpful? Yes 0
    Report Listing
     
    2 reviews
    0.00
    miles travelled
     

    great

     
     01 July 2017
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    23.84
    miles travelled
     

    Great

     
     03 June 2017
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    28.32
    miles travelled
     

    Great!

     
     22 May 2017
     
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    2 reviews
    0.00
    miles travelled
     

    Great

     
     14 May 2017
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    2 reviews
    56.53
    miles travelled
     

    excellent

     
     11 May 2017
     
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    2 reviews
    56.53
    miles travelled
     

    excellent

     
     10 May 2017
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    0.00
    miles travelled
     

    Excellent service - right on time - very pleasant driver - got to the concert on time and he was there when it was over.

     
     06 December 2016
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 1
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    0.00
    miles travelled
     

    EXCELLENT!

     
     01 September 2016
     
    More
    Is this helpful? Yes 3
    Report Listing
     
    1 review
    14.84
    miles travelled
     

    My overall experience was wonderful, friendly dirver, clean car.

     
     20 May 2016
     
    More